문의하기
We are here to provide you with comprehensive, personal assistance, so you can make the most of MyHeritage.
Our caring team of representatives provides support in 17 languages.
Visit the Help Center
Help center
Call us toll-free
국가Phone numberHours of operation
남아프리카 (+27) 0800 980 785Sun–Thu, 08:00 – 22:00 SAST & Fri 08:00 – 16:00 SAST
네덜란드 (+31) 0800 24 00013Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
노르웨이 (+47) 800 24 741Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
뉴질랜드 (+64) 0800 995 069Sun–Thu, 19:00 – 09:00‎ NZDT & Fri 19:00 – 03:00 NZDT
덴마크 (+45) 808 201 32Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
독일 (+49) 0800 589 3922Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
미국 (+1) 877 432 3135Billing & Sales: Mon–Fri, 7am–5pm MST; Technical Support: Sun–Thu, 11pm–3pm MST
벨기에 (+32) 800 26 102Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
스웨덴 (+46) 020 889 289Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
스페인 (+34) 900 838 969Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
아일랜드 (+353) 1800 817 330Sun–Thu, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Fri 06:00 – 14:00 GMT
영국 (+44) 80 0098 8125Sun–Thu, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Fri 06:00 – 14:00 GMT
오스트리아 (+43) 800 80 2582Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
이스라엘 (+972) 1801 2222 99Sun–Thu, 08:00 – 22:00 IST & Fri 08:00 – 16:00 IST
캐나다 (+1) 844 921 2230Billing & Sales: Mon–Fri, 7am–5pm MST; Technical Support: Sun–Thu, 11pm–3pm MST
프랑스 (+33) 08050 800 98Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
호주 (+61) 1800 731 768Sun–Thu, 5 pm – 07 am AEDT & Fri 5 pm – 1 am AEDT
Other locations +1 385 313 9758 *Sun–Thu, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Fri 06:00 – 14:00 GMT

*Charges may apply, check with your network provider for details

남아프리카
Sun–Thu, 08:00 – 22:00 SAST & Fri 08:00 – 16:00 SAST
네덜란드
Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
노르웨이
Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
뉴질랜드
Sun–Thu, 19:00 – 09:00‎ NZDT & Fri 19:00 – 03:00 NZDT
덴마크
Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
독일
Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
미국
Billing & Sales: Mon–Fri, 7am–5pm MST; Technical Support: Sun–Thu, 11pm–3pm MST
벨기에
Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
스웨덴
Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
스페인
Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
아일랜드
Sun–Thu, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Fri 06:00 – 14:00 GMT
영국
Sun–Thu, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Fri 06:00 – 14:00 GMT
오스트리아
Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
이스라엘
Sun–Thu, 08:00 – 22:00 IST & Fri 08:00 – 16:00 IST
캐나다
Billing & Sales: Mon–Fri, 7am–5pm MST; Technical Support: Sun–Thu, 11pm–3pm MST
프랑스
Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
호주
Sun–Thu, 5 pm – 07 am AEDT & Fri 5 pm – 1 am AEDT
Other locations
Sun–Thu, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Fri 06:00 – 14:00 GMT

*Charges may apply, check with your network provider for details